Contact us

Enter your details and a Resolve mortgage broker will be in touch.

Have you used Resolve Finance before?*

Add comments?*

By providing your email address you are consenting to receive marketing communications from Resolve Finance in future, on the understanding that you have read and agree to our Privacy and Data Collection Statement and that you can opt-out at any time.

resolve-finance-banner-april2017-test08
Your
finance
partner
for life.

About Us

Testimonials

I can't recommend Taylar and Lewis more! They've both been incredibly supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. All questions were answered and they made us very comfortable Would definitely recommend them and resolve finance to anyone Thank you all so much for your help!
Ell
7/07/2017
The whole experience was fantastic - Sarah did a great job keeping us up to date and the finance came through as fast as lightening - likely because Sarah made sure everything was in order!
Jennifer
27/06/2017
We had a few issues with our finance where we almost didn't make settlement. If it weren't for the team at Resolve, working tirelessly for us, we would have been in real trouble. They literally pulled every string and contacted every person in the right department, to come through for us. I can't thank them enough from myself, or my husband, for all they did for us. We will always be so grateful. I would highly recommend them- they really know their stuff.
Leah
05/06/2017
I rarely write reviews but my experience with Martin Ireland was fantastic. He went over and above in securing my homeloan and gave very valuable advise during the process; It just went on to show his knowledge, experience and the fact that he loves what he does. I am rarely impressed but Martin ticked the boxes for me with the QUALITY of his service and his genuine interest and commitment in making my first home a reality , not forgetting his added personal touch. My family and I are grateful. I cannot recommend Martin enough!
Folake
29/05/2017
My husband and I started our new loan application through Resolve with no problems but quickly encountered the burocratic nightmare from other lenders. Our Resolve team of Neil and Ginny were amazing with liasoning between everyone and going far beyond our expectations to ensure the loan was approved and on time. We would definitely recommend Neil and Ginny to anyone, they are both warm and professional brokers who went above and beyond their normal duties. Fantastic people and can't speak highly enough of their service.
Jennifer
7/04/2017
Our experience with Neil and Ginny at Resolve was second to none!!..Moving forward I wouldn't even consider not using them again!!..We have been in customer service for most of our working lives and can appreciate exceptional service when we see it!!. Resolve is lucky to have such an awesome crew!..From out initial contact through to the end the communication was spot on attention to detail fantastic!!.. For the first time in a long time we felt like real people and not a number when dealing with finances. We had a stressful situation with our finances and Neil went above and beyond to assist and reassure all would be ok!..Absolutely the best experience ever and I can be a bit of a panicky dude and Neil calmed me down which is very hard to do!..Resolve will now have us for life!!.You would be crazy bonkers to even consider the thought of going else where!! These guys are the bomb!!
Tom
7/04/2017
 
Alex Gennoe
10/03/2017
Always so helpful and honest, continue to answer all my silly questions and explain things so I can understand.
Raynee McArthur
07/03/2017
 
Aaron Monson
03/03/2017
This is the second time we have used Resolve Finance and the brokers are so informative, helpful, friendly and efficient.
Liane Shippin
28/02/2017
 
Rajeev Ranjan
28/02/2017
We received the best advice, our advisor went beyond his duty to help us secure a loan with the best interest rate and stays in touch to keep us up to date with relavent information.
Caroline Smallwood
27/02/2017
Its the professionalism and confidence in his knowledge of financial products that has led my wife and I have sought advice from Michael Harrison. The advice was frank and free from any duplicity. I would recommend Michael and Resolve at anytime with the positive experiences I have had with the two houses that I had built.
Sim Wee Chuan
26/02/2017
Made buying our first home such a breeze as it was a nerve ranking time, but we were well looked after and thoroughly enjoyed the journey.
Nathan Dettlinger
25/02/2017
Resolve finance made life easy, stress free, easy to deal with, to the point and ever so helpful. Was the best experience when buying a new home
Mohini Sharma
24/02/2017
Nothing was ever too much trouble and the whole process so far has been great. Getting a mortgage can be stressful but we found this experience to be smooth and stress free. A great big thank you to the guys at Resolve for helping us achieve our first new home.
Bertha Musunga
23/02/2017
Extremely happy with the service Scott provided. He was professional, and knowledgeable throughout the finance process, and handled everything in a very timely manner.
Robby & Hollie,Eton.
22/02/2017
Michael is the reason why we chose Resolve for the second time . He is very knowledgeable and explained the whole process up front. He is real asset to your company. Will again use Resolve and recommend to friends and family.
Ullas, Ellenbrook.
20/02/2017
I just wanted to say how impressed I have been with resolve finance, I was referred for financial planning when I was building my house and that was 6 years ago.I haven't been disappointed. Will, my financial planner, has been there for every question and replied promptly, i am very happy to refer anyone that needs a planner. Thanks again.
Casey,Baldivis.
15/02/2017
The can do attitude has been a joy. I don't give a 10 out of 10 normally but in many areas Resolve gets a 10.
David, Somers
07/02/2017
Scott was in my opinion exceptional, I would happily recommend him to any of my friends or family for brokerage services.No complaints, everything was prompt.
William, Secret Harbour
20/01/2017
Everything was spot on. From start to finish Michael explained things simply and accurately. Very quick and efficient process. Thank you.
Mark & Sally, Bedfordale
13/01/2017
I'd like to officially thank the Resolve team. I got a brand new home, something many will not ever experience, in a loan format that I wanted. Simeon revised my loan to suit my position even as it changed and his advice was correct when second opinions were sought. Resolve was on track with general good advice and strong principles. Thank you.
George, Doreen
8/12/2016
Such an easy process! Resolve Finance took care of everything for us which was great since we are first homebuyers and had no clue what to expect or do.
Benjamin & Alexandra, Whitby
7/12/2016
Richard Velliaris was instrumental in us going from a "just looking" phase to actual purchase. I consistently bombarded him with requests for what-if scenarios on various properties we were considering and Richard was so incredibly helpful and prompt with his service. Undeniably he is a tremendous asset to have on the team. Having Richard help us through this process made the entire house purchase enjoyable and incredibly easy.
Andrew & Ingrid, Yokine
30/11/2016
Byron has been fantastic throughout the whole process. He has helped us right from the beginning with great advice in getting our finances ready to apply for our loan and made the whole process of selecting and applying very easy, explaining everything at each step as we progressed. Caitlin has also been great, she was very prompt in returning emails and has been very helpful while Byron has was on leave.
Matt & Kristy, Australind
28/11/2016
Resolve was excellent and speedy with replies not just Ashleigh but the whole group. They all were willing to help and knew the whole process if they didn't they found out. Went smoothly and any hiccups where handled effectively and we were always kept in the loop.Tracey was excellent, efficient and friendly. Very easy to communicate with and always kept us up to date. She sorted out all the issues as we did add pool to finance and she sorted it out with the bank quickly.
Christina & Theunis, Baldivis
22/11/2016
Simeon was great in assisting her needs, no improvements necessary at all! Very good communication throughout with broker and broker support.
Beth, Langwarrin
19/11/2016
Kylie was able to source the the best finance for us. Her communication, attentiveness and patience were outstanding,
Tamara & Matthew, Kingsville
15/11/2016
Our experience with resolve finance was fantastic. Scott was amazing, so helpful, always happy to speak to me and answer all of my questions and always responding promptly. I would recommend him to anyone. We are very happy and can't thank him enough.
Brodie & Lauren, Lakelands
13/10/2016
Sarah Craft is a legend, we had a few things against us but Sarah delivered the goods. As I travel for work, text message and emails were in the hundreds but never did Sarah complain. I hope Sarah stays with Resolve for a long time as I’ll happily have Sarah controlling any of my details to expand my profile with investments. I cannot thank Sarah enough.
Kyran, Clarkson
8/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful throughout the process especially Kylie who explained everything in detail and constantly kept me up to date.
Kate & Jordan, Melbourne
8/9/2016
We built our current home via Homebuyers Centre and Michael was our Home Loan Specialist who organised our finance via Keystart. We were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and the way he promptly responded to our queries. So when we decided to remortgage we went straight back to him and it was just as smooth a process . He even came to our place as it was hard for us to travel with my 2 year old . He is really an asset to Resolve.
Ullas & Ravi, Ellenbrook
7/9/2016
The team of people in the finance department are ultimately the reason we went with Homebuyers Centre. On top of the overall customer service, the finance side has been the easiest of all of it. I couldn't think of anything they would need to improve on.
Larissa and Dwane, Baldivis
27/7/2016
Hard to improve on perfection as they say 🙂 nothing to complain or to suggest. Louise is an absolute star. She is such a nice person to deal with and always on top of things. I couldn't thank her enough for making the process stress-free for me.
Rathnoo, Victoria Park
26/7/2016