Contact us

Enter your details and a Resolve mortgage broker will be in touch.

Have you used Resolve Finance before?*

Add comments?*

By providing your email address you are consenting to receive marketing communications from Resolve Finance in future, on the understanding that you have read and agree to our Privacy and Data Collection Statement and that you can opt-out at any time.

resolve-finance-banner-april2017-test08
Your
finance
partner
for life.

About Us

Testimonials

From he first time meeting Taylar he was very welcoming and supporting. He delivers fantastic service, responded to emails promptly and always kept in touch every few weeks. I’m very very happy with the service I received by Taylar and would recommend him to everyone. Super organised, punctual for meetings and very reliable. There is nothing that I would critique him on. Very professional. 10/10 service!
T.T
17/4/2018
So far Taylar has been amazing. He's kept us informed every step of the way. He gave me honest advice, empathized with my frustrations during delays by external parties and just made the whole process easy to understand. He is still in touch after we have settled ensuring we understand the next steps in our journey.
Charlene
9/4/2018
Resolve Finance provided me with an excellent customer experience, which was not only thorough but also very organised. I was very well guided and kept informed throughtout the entire process by my broker, Taylar, which definitely contributed to the high level of service I received.
Patricia
1/4/2018
Thank you for the persistence and relentless approach to getting me finance Phil.
Lauren
25/3/2018
Great service makes dealing with banks really easy. They understand all the bank lingo and tell it to you in ways you understand.
Adrian
12/3/2018
I got my home loan, construction loan and now in progress of getting my investment loan through Resolve Finance. Daisy Stevens was my Mortgage broker / financial adviser throughout the process. She is very helpful, quick turnaround with responses and efficient. Thanks again.
JJ
6/3/2018
Felicity has been my broker for a long time and she is wonderful. I recently refinanced and she made the whole process easy and seamless for me. Jamie was my client support and was a pleasure to deal with. Speedy on responses and always happy to explain anything I didn't understand. I have and will continue to promote Resolve to my friends and family. Thanks Felicity & Jamie!
Tarryn
27/2/2018
We were referred to Resolve finance by Boutique homes. Our primary mortgage brokers were Christine Huynh and Jamie Moody.Resolve Finance were stellar in the way they handled and sourced our finances for our first home. They provided quality information, and they also respected us enough to allow us to do our own research on various other financial institutions. In the end, we decided to go with Resolve finance because of how knowledgeable and professional their agents were. It also helped that Resolve finance were affiliated with Boutique homes and were able to liaise with our builder smoothly. Our transition from signing our builders contract and mortgage contracts was seamless.With their plethora of financial institutions at their disposal, it was easy to compare and contrast loans from the various banks both big and small. Our brokers understood what we needed and was able to select a loan that was right for us.Our land actually was titling early, hence, our settlement date was creeping up on us very soon, and we were none the wiser. Our broker was very quick to tell us the news of the impending settlement, even before our own land estate agents contacted us! It's almost as though they have their ears to the ground all the time, ready to pick up on settlement dates. It allowed us to have as much time as possible to process our mortgage in preparation for settlement. It was at this point where they may have come across as a little pushy, but they knew what we needed best, even if we ourselves didn't.We knew our brokers worked tirelessly, often late into after-hours to prepare our mortgage documents for settlement. They have given us nothing but the best. We appreciate their efforts, and we can say that we would be in deep trouble with our settlement dates if it weren't for Resolve Finance. We will definitely recommend Resolve Finance to any first home owner, and even more so for any first home owner building with Boutique homes or Homebuyers Centre.
S.Lim
20/2/2018
We would like to thank Kylie Jose and everyone at Resolve Finance and Conveyancing. They had everything under control - as this was our first home, the whole process was quite daunting at first but Resolve Finance made it extremely easy for us. They were very efficient and all the issues that arose were skilfully dealt with. We thank Kylie and Resolve Finance for making this journey very pleasurable for us. We will definitely continue to seek Resolve Finance's assistance in the future.
Joe
12/2/2018
Resolve Finance, in particular Kylie Jose provided a superior service in providing home loan assistance for my new property. She was always able to answer questions and provided prompt replies to any questions. I would happily recommend this service to any first home buyer, it has certainly taken the stress out of buying property for the first time.
Sophia
4/2/2018
Thank you Taylar and the team at Resolve Finance, from the start to the end we have not had to worry about a single thing. Thank you for putting our minds at ease and taking control of the whole process. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Staysea
29/1/2018
We are about to build our new home through Boutique Homes. Resolve Finance is their lender. We were so impressed with our broker Christine Huynh and the amount of effort she puts into her clients. Christine works endless hours and shows commitment to her clients. She is never more then a call away if we have concerns or questions with our new mortage paperwork. Christine explains things and goes over them to ensure we understand all fees and charges. She helped us to refinance our car loan and consolidate that to our new home loan. We now feel that we are on a roll with how our new home mortgage is set up and feel we will benefit fro the way our new account has been set up.We were also able to save the initial 5% deposit due to the builder upon HIA contract signing. So far Resolve have been nothing but a please to do business with and we look forward to their commitment ongoing. Highly recommend Resolve but the true asset is Christine for her commitment to the company and he clients.
James
23/1/2018
Michael Johnston has been a wonderful person to deal with throughout the process. He has been very friendly and happy to answer any questions we have had. He has been efficient in finding the best loan for us and keeping us in the loop regularly. Would highly recommend.
Tim
17/1/2018
We worked with Kylie Jose and Jamie Moody on the purchase of our first home. To say they have been fantastic is an understatement. We were more than annoying and asked a 1000 questions a week and have been met with nothing but patience, guidance and great advice. Would happily use their services again and highly recommend!
Bianca
13/1/2018
Taylar Stephens is just amazing. The time and effort he took through our entire process is exceptional. Your company needs more people like him. He is very dedicated and pro-active. He is the reason that we would never want to leave Resolve Finance. We loved his service. Overall he is just excellent and would highly recommend him to all of our friends and family.
Netravathi
8/1/2018
Resolve made the hassle of purchasing a house and land package very smooth. They handled everything perfectly and made this experience very stress free. Would highly recommend!
Jess
2/1/2018
Astounding commitment to every detail - nothing was ever a hassle. Every phone call, no matter the time of day, was always answered and every question was always answered. Fantastic to deal with and highly recommended to everyone.
Wendy
1/1/2018
I recently used Scott Whitcher at Resolve to achieve my new home and it was an excellent experience. We dealt with a tricky bank due to our requirements and Scott supported us throughout the long journey - ending in an excellent outcome for everyone involved.I would absolutely recommend Resolve to anyone. Their work ethic and approach was outstanding and made sure that both my partner and I were kept informed throughout.
Richard
7/12/2017
Taylar is absolutely amazing, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has a lot of knowledge and very helpful with everything you want. I’ll be going with him in the future.
Danielle
21/11/2017
Martin Ireland is an English man who lives in Australia - and one who well and truly deserves to be recognised as “world” class when it comes to organising and coordinating mortgages.Our story is becoming more common as lenders tighten their belts and clamp down on lending; my wife and I had decided to build a new home and had chosen a family friend to broker ourmontage mortgage for us. Unfortunately for us it wasn’t handled in the most appropriate way and we ended with a block of land and no finance to build the home we wanted. We could have built a smaller, lesser spec home but what would be the point of that! Building for the sake of building.....Then we called Martin, he may not wear a red cape or is underpants over his trousers but he was certainly a super hero for us and rescued what was destined to be a nightmare of a situation. With his hard work, diligence and easy to understand terminology we were able to salvage the situation and are now in the process or organising the build of our new home.I firmly believe that without him we would be paying off a vacant block of land with no home to show for it. We can not recommend Martin enough and will not make the mistake of looking to another broker again.
Emmet
17/11/2017
Daisy Stevens, what can we say? There is not enough words we can find to describe how amazing you have been! Absolute superstar and now you have our daughters finance as your next lead! Thankyou! You have made the experience so much easier! You went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful and look forward to working with you again in the future, excellent work and we love you! You deserve a pay raise for the excellent work you do!
Milo & Maca
15/11/2017
Sarah our finance guru travelled to our house to discuss finance options and put our worrying minds at rest. We were given all the details in person and extra pamphlets for our benefit. Sarah made the process really easy and made herself available whenever we had any questions about payments and how the process worked.
Daniel
9/11/2017
Could not be happier with the Resolve Finance guys (Felicity & Ginny). It has been a long process with settlement but dealing with Felicity and Ginny have made everything so easy and clear. They have been with us every step of the way and always on the ball with everything! I cannot rate these guys highly enough, just simply amazing customer service 10/5!!!
Francis
24/10/2017
We couldn’t have been more happy with the support and assistance by resolve finance. They regularly sent me emails assisting me in understanding the process for our newly built home. They were always available for questions also. All my friends who went with a major 4 bank had issues on day of settlement. Mine was extremely smooth and couldn’t fault a thing they did. Thank you
Stacey
23/10/2017
The team at Resolve Conveyancing have been amazing!I have had no problems and every time we have had questions if our conveyancer wasn't available someone else was able to answer ourquestions for us. We would definitely use Resolve Conveyancing again and be recommending your services to others that we know.Thankyou so much for providing such a lovely experience.
Brittany
12/10/2017
Sarah has been absolutely fantastic in guiding me through the process, she is easily contactable and knowledgeable. It has been a breeze thanks to her and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to my family and friends! Thanks Sarah 🙂
Nicolett
27/09/2017
I would highly recommend Martin Ireland for any financial services. He is extremely efficient and has kept us informed at all stages of our loan process. Martin has made the whole process simple and stress free. I will definitely use Martin and Resolve Finance again.
Eleni
18/09/2017
Kevin was fantastic. He provided a seamless end to end process for us, with effective and prompt communication throughout.
Sarah
04/09/2017
I was really starting to stress out when friends have given me horror stories about their settlements, but from the moment Shelley got in contact with me I felt at ease. Great Job!
Claire
01/09/2017
Jamie and Kylie you picked us up from the valley of dry bones when we felt like we had reached a dead end with no way out. Suddenly everything bloomed back to life and things started happening quickly. For sure you guys are the best team
Regina
28/08/2017
Michael was excellent! We are a first home buyer and did not know much about the process of buying a house. Michael responded to us very quickly and explained in a easy way so we could understand. He made every process much easier for us.
Rowan
24/08/2017
Richard is very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. Have already recommended him to many of my friends
Ben and Deborah
7/08/2017
I can't recommend Taylar and Lewis more! They've both been incredibly supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. All questions were answered and they made us very comfortable Would definitely recommend them and resolve finance to anyone Thank you all so much for your help!
Ell
7/07/2017
The whole experience was fantastic - Sarah did a great job keeping us up to date and the finance came through as fast as lightening - likely because Sarah made sure everything was in order!
Jennifer
27/06/2017
We had a few issues with our finance where we almost didn't make settlement. If it weren't for the team at Resolve, working tirelessly for us, we would have been in real trouble. They literally pulled every string and contacted every person in the right department, to come through for us. I can't thank them enough from myself, or my husband, for all they did for us. We will always be so grateful. I would highly recommend them- they really know their stuff.
Leah
05/06/2017
I rarely write reviews but my experience with Martin Ireland was fantastic. He went over and above in securing my homeloan and gave very valuable advise during the process; It just went on to show his knowledge, experience and the fact that he loves what he does. I am rarely impressed but Martin ticked the boxes for me with the QUALITY of his service and his genuine interest and commitment in making my first home a reality , not forgetting his added personal touch. My family and I are grateful. I cannot recommend Martin enough!
Folake
29/05/2017
My husband and I started our new loan application through Resolve with no problems but quickly encountered the burocratic nightmare from other lenders. Our Resolve team of Neil and Ginny were amazing with liasoning between everyone and going far beyond our expectations to ensure the loan was approved and on time. We would definitely recommend Neil and Ginny to anyone, they are both warm and professional brokers who went above and beyond their normal duties. Fantastic people and can't speak highly enough of their service.
Jennifer
7/04/2017
Our experience with Neil and Ginny at Resolve was second to none!!..Moving forward I wouldn't even consider not using them again!!..We have been in customer service for most of our working lives and can appreciate exceptional service when we see it!!. Resolve is lucky to have such an awesome crew!..From out initial contact through to the end the communication was spot on attention to detail fantastic!!.. For the first time in a long time we felt like real people and not a number when dealing with finances. We had a stressful situation with our finances and Neil went above and beyond to assist and reassure all would be ok!..Absolutely the best experience ever and I can be a bit of a panicky dude and Neil calmed me down which is very hard to do!..Resolve will now have us for life!!.You would be crazy bonkers to even consider the thought of going else where!! These guys are the bomb!!
Tom
7/04/2017
 
Alex Gennoe
10/03/2017
Always so helpful and honest, continue to answer all my silly questions and explain things so I can understand.
Raynee McArthur
07/03/2017
 
Aaron Monson
03/03/2017
This is the second time we have used Resolve Finance and the brokers are so informative, helpful, friendly and efficient.
Liane Shippin
28/02/2017
 
Rajeev Ranjan
28/02/2017
We received the best advice, our advisor went beyond his duty to help us secure a loan with the best interest rate and stays in touch to keep us up to date with relavent information.
Caroline Smallwood
27/02/2017
Its the professionalism and confidence in his knowledge of financial products that has led my wife and I have sought advice from Michael Harrison. The advice was frank and free from any duplicity. I would recommend Michael and Resolve at anytime with the positive experiences I have had with the two houses that I had built.
Sim Wee Chuan
26/02/2017
Made buying our first home such a breeze as it was a nerve ranking time, but we were well looked after and thoroughly enjoyed the journey.
Nathan Dettlinger
25/02/2017
Resolve finance made life easy, stress free, easy to deal with, to the point and ever so helpful. Was the best experience when buying a new home
Mohini Sharma
24/02/2017
Nothing was ever too much trouble and the whole process so far has been great. Getting a mortgage can be stressful but we found this experience to be smooth and stress free. A great big thank you to the guys at Resolve for helping us achieve our first new home.
Bertha Musunga
23/02/2017
Extremely happy with the service Scott provided. He was professional, and knowledgeable throughout the finance process, and handled everything in a very timely manner.
Robby & Hollie,Eton.
22/02/2017
Michael is the reason why we chose Resolve for the second time . He is very knowledgeable and explained the whole process up front. He is real asset to your company. Will again use Resolve and recommend to friends and family.
Ullas, Ellenbrook.
20/02/2017
I just wanted to say how impressed I have been with resolve finance, I was referred for financial planning when I was building my house and that was 6 years ago.I haven't been disappointed. Will, my financial planner, has been there for every question and replied promptly, i am very happy to refer anyone that needs a planner. Thanks again.
Casey,Baldivis.
15/02/2017
The can do attitude has been a joy. I don't give a 10 out of 10 normally but in many areas Resolve gets a 10.
David, Somers
07/02/2017
Scott was in my opinion exceptional, I would happily recommend him to any of my friends or family for brokerage services.No complaints, everything was prompt.
William, Secret Harbour
20/01/2017
Everything was spot on. From start to finish Michael explained things simply and accurately. Very quick and efficient process. Thank you.
Mark & Sally, Bedfordale
13/01/2017
I'd like to officially thank the Resolve team. I got a brand new home, something many will not ever experience, in a loan format that I wanted. Simeon revised my loan to suit my position even as it changed and his advice was correct when second opinions were sought. Resolve was on track with general good advice and strong principles. Thank you.
George, Doreen
8/12/2016
Such an easy process! Resolve Finance took care of everything for us which was great since we are first homebuyers and had no clue what to expect or do.
Benjamin & Alexandra, Whitby
7/12/2016
Richard Velliaris was instrumental in us going from a "just looking" phase to actual purchase. I consistently bombarded him with requests for what-if scenarios on various properties we were considering and Richard was so incredibly helpful and prompt with his service. Undeniably he is a tremendous asset to have on the team. Having Richard help us through this process made the entire house purchase enjoyable and incredibly easy.
Andrew & Ingrid, Yokine
30/11/2016
Byron has been fantastic throughout the whole process. He has helped us right from the beginning with great advice in getting our finances ready to apply for our loan and made the whole process of selecting and applying very easy, explaining everything at each step as we progressed. Caitlin has also been great, she was very prompt in returning emails and has been very helpful while Byron has was on leave.
Matt & Kristy, Australind
28/11/2016
Resolve was excellent and speedy with replies not just Ashleigh but the whole group. They all were willing to help and knew the whole process if they didn't they found out. Went smoothly and any hiccups where handled effectively and we were always kept in the loop.Tracey was excellent, efficient and friendly. Very easy to communicate with and always kept us up to date. She sorted out all the issues as we did add pool to finance and she sorted it out with the bank quickly.
Christina & Theunis, Baldivis
22/11/2016
Simeon was great in assisting her needs, no improvements necessary at all! Very good communication throughout with broker and broker support.
Beth, Langwarrin
19/11/2016
Kylie was able to source the the best finance for us. Her communication, attentiveness and patience were outstanding,
Tamara & Matthew, Kingsville
15/11/2016
Our experience with resolve finance was fantastic. Scott was amazing, so helpful, always happy to speak to me and answer all of my questions and always responding promptly. I would recommend him to anyone. We are very happy and can't thank him enough.
Brodie & Lauren, Lakelands
13/10/2016
Sarah Craft is a legend, we had a few things against us but Sarah delivered the goods. As I travel for work, text message and emails were in the hundreds but never did Sarah complain. I hope Sarah stays with Resolve for a long time as I’ll happily have Sarah controlling any of my details to expand my profile with investments. I cannot thank Sarah enough.
Kyran, Clarkson
8/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful throughout the process especially Kylie who explained everything in detail and constantly kept me up to date.
Kate & Jordan, Melbourne
8/9/2016
We built our current home via Homebuyers Centre and Michael was our Home Loan Specialist who organised our finance via Keystart. We were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and the way he promptly responded to our queries. So when we decided to remortgage we went straight back to him and it was just as smooth a process . He even came to our place as it was hard for us to travel with my 2 year old . He is really an asset to Resolve.
Ullas & Ravi, Ellenbrook
7/9/2016
The team of people in the finance department are ultimately the reason we went with Homebuyers Centre. On top of the overall customer service, the finance side has been the easiest of all of it. I couldn't think of anything they would need to improve on.
Larissa and Dwane, Baldivis
27/7/2016
Hard to improve on perfection as they say 🙂 nothing to complain or to suggest. Louise is an absolute star. She is such a nice person to deal with and always on top of things. I couldn't thank her enough for making the process stress-free for me.
Rathnoo, Victoria Park
26/7/2016